Our Team

Eric
Eric Horton, CIC
Partner
eric@coastalinsurancepartners.com
Hurley
Hurley Ryan, CIC
Partner
hurley@coastalinsurancepartners.com
linda
Linda Baxter
Office Manager
Comercial Lines
linda@coastalinsurancepartners.com
Renee
Renee Thompson
Comercial Lines
renee@coastalinsurancepartners.com
Audrey
Audrey Balmer
Personal Lines Manager
audrey@coastalinsurancepartners.com
Desiree
Desiree Copeman
Commercial Lines
desiree@coastalinsurancepartners.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 912-232-2500